Looking to Minimize Rejections & Maximize College Acceptances? You've come to the right place.

 

➾ Kaitlyn was denied 9 times and left with 2 acceptance letters.
➾ Claudia was denied 7 times and left with 2 acceptance letters.
➾ Saige was denied 14 times and left with 1 acceptance letter.
➾ Liam was denied everywhere and left with 0 acceptance letters.

This video shares Real Stories of Real Teenagers.
But this does not have to be YOUR experience.

When it comes to college admissions, the ONLY goal is to MAXIMIZE CHOICES. 


Join us for our 3-Day Masterclass and learn the 3 Steps EVERY teen must follow.

Day 1: Behind The Scene Truths: What To Do Now
Day 2: 4 Must Have UC / Common App Essays
Day 3: Anatomy of Successful Top College Applications

Register to join Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday:
June 21-23, 6pm PST/ 9pm EST
July 5-7, 10am PST / 1pm EST
July 19-21, 6pm PST/ 9pm EST

YES! Reserve My Spot.

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

IN THIS FREE MASTERCLASS YOU WILL 

1 - Learn the most important steps in getting what you want most: multiple letters of acceptance.
2 - Discover how to minimize rejections by avoiding the most common mistakes teenagers make every year.
3 - Understand how to engage your reader, the admission officer, with a compelling application.
4 - Leave feeling Confident & Capable!

YES! Reserve My Spot.

Meet our Alumni Campers 

This MasterClass is a MUST IF:

✓ Your teen is applying to colleges that admit fewer than 30% of their applicant pool and/or receive over 75K applications.
✓ Your teen is an achiever, doer, dreamer, and/or procrastinator (aren’t we all).
✓ YOU are new to the college admission process.
✓ YOU just want some peace of mind: someone to tell you what to do.

YES! Reserve My Spot.